800 MHz RPC Directory 

Region 1: Alabama 

Eric Linsley
Chairperson
Mobile County Commission
1150 Schillinger Road North, Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: 251-574-7931
Fax:

Richard Ranson
Vice-Chairperson
The University of Alabama
1110 Jackson Ave, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: 205-310-4624 

Ernie Blair
Treasurer
Huntsville Madison CountyE 911
5827 Oakwood Rd NW, Huntsville, AL 35806-1529
Phone: 256-722-7341
Fax:
 
George Grabryan, Jr.
Secretary
Florence-Lauderdale EMA/E911
110 W. College St., Florence, AL 35630
Phone: 256-760-6363
Fax:

Region 2: Alaska 

Jerry Wilson  
Chairperson  
Municipality of Anchorage  
3650 E. Tudor Road, Building C Anchorage, AK 99507  
phone: 907-343-8375  
fax: 907-343-8201  
email: wilsonjl@ci.anchorage.ak.us 


Region 3: Arizona 

Stuart Snow
Chairperson
2441 S. 22nd Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
phone:  602-262-7034
email:  Stuart.snow@phoenix.gov

Hal Basset
Vice Chairperson
phone:  520-431-8180
email:  Hal.Bassett@pinalcountyaz.gov

Steve Powell
Secretary
phone:  480-312-7262
email:  spowell@scottsdaleaz.gov


Region 4: Arkansas 

Carl W. Jacobs  
Chairperson  
3200 Brown Street Little Rock, AR 72204  
phone: 501-551-3441  
fax: 501-340-6706  
email: jacobsc@apco911.org 


Region 5: California-South 

James C. Donovan  
Chairperson  
County of Orange, Sheriff - Coroner Department, Communications Division 
840 N Eckhoff St. Ste. 104, Orange, CA. 92868-1021  
phone: 714-628-7050  
fax: 714-628-7023  
email: jim.donovan@ocgov.com 

Ken Mann  
Vice-Chairperson  
City of Los Angeles 
 250 E. First St, Room 1400, Los Angeles, CA, 90012  
phone: 213-847-2397  
fax: 213-847-2286  
email: Ken.Mann@lacity.org 

Anna Holmes  
Secretary  
County of San Diego, Sheriffs Wireless Services Division  
5555 Overland Ave. Ste. 5105, San Diego, CA. 92123  
phone: 858-694-3210  
fax: 858-495-5476  
email: Anna.Holmes@SDsheriff.org 


Region 6: California-North 

John Lemmon
Chairperson
Governor's Office of Emergency Services, Public Safety Communications
601 Sequoia Pacific Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95811-0231
Phone:  916-657-6153
Fax: 919-657-9233

Region 7: Colorado 

Edward Boyer  
Chairperson  
Electronic Engineer, Office of Information Technology, Communication Services  
601 E. 18th Ave., Suite 250, Denver, CO 80203 
phone: 303-866-2244  
email: edward.boyer@state.co.us 


Region 8: New York-Metropolitan 

Maribel Martinez-Bradwell
Vice Chair
New York State Police
1220 Washington Ave State Campus, Building 22 Albany, NY 12226
phone:  (518) 457-8995
email:  Maribel.Martinez-Bradwell@troopers.ny.gov

Myles P. Quinn
Treasurer
Suffolk County Fire, Rescue & Emergency Services
125 Fourth Street, Brentwood, NY 11717
phone: 631-273-7080
email:  MQuinn@brentwood-fire.com

David K. Stern
Secretary
V-COMM, L.L.C.
2540 U.S. Highway 130, Suite 101 Cranbury, NJ 08512
phone:  (609) 655-1200, ext. 323
fax: (609) 409-1927
email:  david.stern@vcomm-eng.com


Region 9: Florida 

Jason S. Matthews
Chairperson
Lake County Sheriff’s Department
360 Ruby St., Tavares, FL 32778
phone:  352-742-3940
email:  jason.matthews@lcso.org


Region 10: Georgia 

Ralph Bevan
Acting Chairperson 
Georgia Technology Authority  
47 Trinity Ave SW, 3rd Floor, Atlanta, GA 30334  
phone: 404-656-2042  
mobile: 404-797-7223
email: Ralph.Bevan@gta.ga.gov 


Region 11: Hawaii 

Warren Izumigawa  
Chairperson  
801 S. Beretania St., Honolulu, HI 96813  
phone: 808-723-8860  
fax: 808-831-7210 
email: wizumigawa@honolulu.gov 

Walter H. Pacheco 
Vice Chair  
Maui Police Department  
55 Mahalani Street, Wailuku, Hawaii 96793  
phone: 808-270-6529  
fax: 413-751-0180  
email: wpacheco@mpd.net 


Region 12: Idaho 

Stan Passey  
Chairperson  
Idaho State Police  
P.O. Box 700 Meridian, ID 83680-0700  
phone: 208-846-7515  
fax: 208-846-7520  
email: Stan.Passey@isp.idaho.gov 


Region 13: Illinois (all except area in Region 54) 

William J. Carter  
Chairperson  
Illinois Department of Public Health, Office of Preparedness and Response, Division of Disaster Planning and Readiness  
122 South Michigan, Chicago, IL 60603  
phone: 312-814-5208  
mobile: 312-497-6802  
email: Billy.Carter@illinois.gov 

Lambert Fleck  
Vice-Chairperson  
Illinois State Police, RNSS Manager, Communications Services Bureau  
601 Sangamon Avenue, Springfield, IL 62702  
phone: 217-782-2712  
email: lambert.fleck@isp.state.il.us 

Jodi Moomaw  
Secretary  
Effingham City Police Dept.  
206 E. Section, Effingham, IL 62401  
phone: 217-342-5327  
email: jodi_moomaw@consolidated.net 


Region 14: Indiana (all except area in Region 54) 

Alex R. Whitaker  
Chairperson  
State of Indiana - The Integrated Public Safety Commission IGCN,  
Room N340, 100 North Senate Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46204  
phone: 317-234-6513  
fax: 317-234-6514  
mobile: 317-408-8092  
email: Alwhitaker@ipsc.IN.gov 

Douglas B. Cochrane  
Secretary 
 State of Indiana - Integrated Public Safety Commission IGCN,  
Room N340, 100 North Senate Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46204 
phone: 317-234-4205 
fax: 317-234-6514  
email: dcochrane@ipsc.IN.gov 


Region 15: Iowa 

Mr. Leslie E. Fish  
Chairperson 
 5912 NW 2nd St., Des Moines, IA 50313-1307  
phone: 515-281-8804  
email: fish@dps.state.ia.us 


Region 16: Kansas 

Darren Miller
Chairperson  
Kansas Department of Transportation Eisenhower Building,  
6th Floor, 700 S.W. Harrison St., Topeka, KS 66603-3745  
phone: 785-296-6613 
fax: 785-296-0999  
email: darren.miller@ksdot.org 


Region 17: Kentucky 

Barry Sanford
Chairperson
Kentucky State Police, Communications Branch
94 Airport Rd. Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone:  502-782-2065
Mobile:  502-330-9526
Email: barry.sanford@ky.gov


Region 18: Louisiana 

William Vincent  
Chairperson  
300 Millcreek Rd. Lafayette, LA  70508 
phone: 337-291-5060  
fax: 337-291-5080 
email: billvincent@cox.net


Region 19: New England 

Jerry Zarwanski  
Chairperson  
Connecticut Department of Public Safety, Office of Statewide Emergency Telecommunications  
P.O. Box 2794,1111 Country Club Road Middletown, CT 06457-9294  
phone: 860-685-8157  
fax: 860-685-8363  
email: Jerry.zarwanski@po.state.ct.us 

Stephen Verbil  
Vice-Chairperson  
Connecticut Department of Public Safety, Office of Statewide Emergency Telecommunications 
P.O. Box 2794, 1111 Country Club Road, Middletown, CT 06457-9294  
phone: 860-685-8127  
fax: 860-685-8363  
email: Stephen.verbil@po.state.ct.us 


Region 20: District of Columbia, Maryland and Northern Virginia 

Charles V. Bryson
Chairperson  
5740 Executive Dr, Suite 110 Catonsville, MD  21228
phone: 410-807-8102
email: charles.bryson@maryland.gov

Charles Locke 
Vice Chair  
3613 Jermantown Rd, Fairfax, VA  22030
phone: 703-342-2630
email: charles.locke@fairfaxcounty.gov

Chistina Sides
Secretary  
301 W Preston St, Suite 1304 Baltimore, MD  21201
phone: 443-540-1786 
email: christina.sides@maryland.gov 


Region 21: Michigan 

Keith M. Bradshaw
Chair
Michigan Public Safety Communications System
42145 West Seven Mile Road, Northville, MI  48167
Phone:  248-380-1080

 


Region 22: Minnesota 

Tim Lee,  
PE Chairperson  
Mn/DOT Electronic Communications 1500 W. County Road B2, Roseville, MN 55113  
phone: 651-234-7963  
fax: 651-234-7960  
email: tim.lee@dot.state.mn.us 


Region 23: Mississippi 

Tom Lariviere  
Chair  
1239 Hwy 51 N Madison, Mississippi 39110  
phone: (601) 966-1024
email: tlari437@gmail.com


Region 24: Missouri 

Scott Bigham  
Chairperson
1503 Benton Dr - Macon, MO  63552
phone: 660-415-0014 
email: bighams@apcointl.org


Region 25: Montana 

Dale Osborne  
Chairperson  
Montana Highway Patrol  
2550 Prospect, Helena, MT 
 phone: 406-444-4274  
email: dosborne@mt.gov 

Elizabeth (Wing) Spooner  
Secretary 
Public Safety Communications Bureau, State of Montana  
P.O. Box 200115, Helena, MT 59620-0115  
phone: 406-444-2491 
 email: espooner@mt.gov 


Region 26: Nebraska 

Michael Jeffres  
Chairperson  
Office of the CIO  
501 S. 14th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  
phone: 402-471-3719  
fax: 402-471-3339  
email: mike.jeffres@nebraska.gov 


Region 27: Nevada 

David L. Goss  
Chairperson  
SNACC Administrator  
6000 E. Rochelle Bldg 1Q, Las Vegas, NV 89122  
phone: 702-455-7390  
fax: 702-734-6111  
mobile: 702-249-1752  
email: ddg@co.clark.nv.us 


Region 28: Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware 

 

Thomas Kadunce
Chairperson
Delaware Division of Communications
3050 Upper King Road, Dover, DE 19904-6410
Phone:  302-697-4486
Mobile: 
Fax:

Email: tom.kadunce@state.de.us


Region 29: New Mexico 

Philip Salazar
Chairperson  
phone: 
email:  PhilSalazar251@yahoo.com 

James Maxon
Vice Chairperson
email:  jmaxon@sandovalcountymn.gov

Tom Reese Janca
Secretary
Chief Communications Engineer Catron County
phone 575-533-6617
emial:  greenlion@halfwavelengh.com

 


 

Region 30: New York-Albany 

Lee Shurtleff  
Chairperson  
92 Brown Road, Ithaca, NY 14850  
phone: 607-257-3888  
email: lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org 

Larissa Guedko  
Vice Chairperson  
Office of Interoperable and Emergency Communications, New York State Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Services  
State Campus Building 7A Suite 710, 1220 Washington Ave, Albany, NY 12242  
phone: 518-322-4911  
email: LGuedko@dshes.ny.gov 

Robert Isby Jr. 
Secretary  
434 West Sand Lake Rd, Wynantskill NY 12198 
phone: 518-389-8876 
 email: robert.isby@harris.com 

Matthew Delaney  
Technical Subcommittee Chair Office of Interoperable and Emergency Communications, New York State Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Services  
State Campus Building 7A Suite 710, 1220 Washington Ave, Albany, NY 12242  
phone: 518-322-4911  
email: MDelaney@DHSES.ny.gov 


Region 31: North Carolina 

Dyke K. Hostettler 
Co-Chairperson N.C. State Highway Patrol  
4702 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-4702  
phone: 919-662-4440  
fax: 919-662-4444 
 email: dkhostettler@ncshp.org 

Wayne E. Eberhard 
Co-Chairperson  
N.C. State Highway Patrol 4702 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-4702  
phone: 919-662-4440  
fax: 919-662-4444  
email: weeberhard@ncshp.org 


Region 32: North Dakota 

Michael Lynk
Director
North Dakota State Radio
Fraine Barracks Lane
Building 35 Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
phone: 701-328-8150  
fax:
email: mlynk@nd.gov


Region 33: Ohio 

Robert M. Bill  
Chairperson  
4200 Surface Road, Columbus, OH 43228  
phone: 614-995-0063  
email: Region33.rpc@gmail.com or bob.bill@das.ohio.gov 


Region 34: Oklahoma 

Scott Walsh
Chairperson
100 North Midwest Blvd., Midwest City, OK 73110
Phone:  405-739-1372
Mobile:  405-626-7862
 
Martin T. Vinson
Technical Committee Chairperson
10609 Turnberry Ln, Oklahoma City, OK  73170
Phone: 870-209-3088
 
Michael Wright
Vice-Chairperson
City of Tulsa
3411 N Columbia Ave Tulsa, OK 74014
Phone:  918-591-4146

 


Region 35: Oregon 

Joe Kuran
Chairperson
Washington County Consolidated Communications Agency
17911 NE Evergreen Parkway Beaverton, OR 97006 
phone: 503-690-4911 ext. 210
fax: 503-373-7888  
mobile: 503-580-6304  
email: jkuran@wccca.com or joe@kurankoncepts.com


Region 36: Pennsylvania (all except area in Region 28) 

John S. Rowntree  
Chairperson 
County of Allegheny Department of Emergency Services  
400 North Lexington Street Pittsburgh, PA 15208-2521  
phone: 412-473-1000  
fax: 412-473-2589  
email: jrowntree@county.allegheny.pa.us 

Charles "Keith" Leto  
Vice-Chairperson  
Statewide Radio Network Division
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania  
8001 Bretz Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112
phone: 717-772-8024  
fax: 717-772-8097  
email: cleto@state.pa.us 


Region 37: South Carolina 

Linn Skipper
Chairman
Radio System Manager
City of Sumter Police Department
107 East Hampton Ave. Sumter  SC, 29154
Phone:   803-983-1041
 
John Carter
Vice-Chair
Electronics/Communications Manager
Department of Public Safety Communications York County Government
149 West Black Street  PO Box 12430 Rock Hill SC, 29730
Phone:   803-909-7504
Mobile:  803-329-0911

Region 38: South Dakota 

Todd Dravland  
Convener State of South Dakota, Radio Communications  
500 E. Capitol, Pierre, SD 57501-5070  
phone: 605-773-4635  
fax: 605-773-4629  
email: todd.dravland@state.sd.us 


Region 39: Tennessee 

Jesse D. Griggs  
Chairperson  
Tennessee Dept. of Correction Rachel Jackson State Office Bldg.,  
320 6th Ave. N Nashville, TN 37243  
phone: 615-253-8098  
email: Jesse.d.griggs@tn.gov 

John W. Moyers  
Vice-Chairperson  
2nd Floor Piedmont Building 665 Mainstream Drive, Nashville, TN 37243  
phone: 615-532-5989  
mobile: 615-906-5068  
email: john.w.moyers@tn.gov 


Region 40: Texas-Dallas 

Wanda McCarley,  
Chair  
700 MHz and 800 MHz Public Safety Regional Planning Committees Tarrant County 911  
2600 Airport Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76111 
phone: 817-820-1185  
mobile: 817-988-2408 
 email: wanda@tc911.org 


Region 41: Utah 

Harold Clements
Chairperson
461 Stewart Dr. Box A-14 Ogden, UT84404
Phone: 801-633-2387
Fax: 801-393-3414

Region 42: Virginia (all except area in Region 20) 

Rodney W. Thompson
Chairperson
Roanoke County Comm-IT Communications Coordinator
5925 Cove Road, Roanoke, VA. 24019
phone: (540) 777-8556
fax: (540)777-9771


Curtis J. Shaffe
Vice-Chairperson
Hanover County Emergency Communications Department
PO Box 470 7501 Library Drive, Hanover, VA 23069
phone:  804-365-6142
email: cjshaffer@hanovercounty.gov


Region 43: Washington 

Mark McDermott  
Chairperson  
Snohomish County Emergency Radio System  
1121 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208  
phone: 425-407-3945  
fax: 425-407-3967  
email: mmcdermott@sers800.org 

Marjean Penny  
Vice-Chairperson 
Community Transit  
7100 Hardeson Road, Everett, WA 98203-5834 
 phone: 425-438-6189  
fax: 425-438-6141  
email: marjean.penny@commtrans.org 

Tim McDowell 
Secretary 
Washington State Department of Transportation  
7345 Linderson Way, SW, Tumwater, WA 98501  
phone: 360-705-7028  
fax: 360-705-6873  
email: mcdowet@wsdot.wa.gov 


Region 44: West Virginia 

David W. Saffel  
Chairperson  
West Virginia State Police 1300 Harrison Ave., Elkins, WV 26241 
phone: 304-637-0200  
fax: 304-637-0203  
email: dsaffel@wvsp.state.wv.us 


Region 45: Wisconsin (all except area in Region 54) 

Russell Schreiner  
Chairperson  
Communications Engineering, City of Sheboygan Police Department 
828 Center Ave., Sheboygan, WI 53081  
phone: 920-459-3351  
fax: 920-459-0205 
 email: rschreiner@ci.sheboygan.wi.us 


Region 46: Wyoming 

William Walter  
Chairperson  
Federal Bureau of Investigation, Interoperable Communications  
1109 Airport Parkway, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001  
phone: 307-632-6224  
email: William.walter@ic.fbi.gov 


Region 47: Puerto Rico 

Ferdinand Cedeno  
Chairperson  
Project Supervisor, Puerto Rico Highway and Transportation Authority  
PO Box 3858, Bayamon Gardens Station, Bayamon, PR 00958  
phone: 787-504-7110  
fax: 787-721-7105  
email: Ferdinand.cedeno@gmail.com 


Region 48: US Virgin Islands 

Ruben Molloy 
Chairperson  
8000 Nisky Shopping Center Suite 600, St. Thomas VI 00802  
phone: 340-774-1013 
 fax: 340-774-1490 
 email: ruben.molloy@bit.vi.gov 

BG Elton Lewis, CEM  
Vice-Chairperson, 
800 MHz RPC Director for Virgin Islands Emergency Management Agency (VITEMA) Homeland Security Advisor, Government of the United States Virgin Islands  
2164 King Cross Street, Christiansted, VI 00820  
phone: 340-773-2244 x210  
mobile: 340-332-1257  
email:elton.lewis@vitema.vi.gov 

Adelle S. Williams  
Secretary/Treasurer  
Radio Frequency Technician 
8221 Nisky, St. Thomas, VI 00802  
phone: 340-774-2244 x6824  
email: adelle.williams@vitema.vi.gov 


Region 49: Texas-Austin 

Paul Gilbert  
Chairperson  
State Wide Radio Coordinator, Texas Department of Transportation, Radio Operations  
125 E. 11th Street, Austin, Texas 78701  
phone: 512-506-5141 
 fax: 512-506-5136  
mobile: 512-468-0792  
email: Paul.gilbert@txdot.gov 

Mike Simpson
Secretary
City of Austin Wireless Communication Services Division
1006 Smith Rd, Austin, TX  78721 
phone: 512-835-6491
mobile: 512-413-4009 
email: mailto:mike.simpson@austintexas.gov


Region 50: Texas-El Paso

Frank Mendez,  
Region 50 700 & 800 MHz Chairman IT Telecommunications Manager City of El Paso  
8600 Montana Avenue - Suite C, El Paso, Texas 79925  
phone: 915-771-1058  
mobile: 915-791-2659  
email: mendezf@elpasotexas.gov 


Region 51: Texas-Houston 

Robert Howard 
Chairperson  
Harris County Radio Services
2318 Greens Rd., Houston, TX 77032  
phone: 713-274-8804 
email: robert.howard@itc.hctx.net

Greg Jurrens
Vice Chairperson  
Harris County Radio Services
2318 Greens Rd., Houston, TX 77032   
phone: 713-274-8925
email: greg.jurrens@cts.hctx.net


Region 52: Texas-Lubbock 

John Kiehl  
Regional Services Director Panhandle Regional Planning Commission  
415 SW 8th Ave., Amarillo, TX 79101-2215  
phone: 806-372-3381  
fax: 806-373-3268  
email: jkiehl@prpc.cog.tx.ust 


Region 53: Texas-San Antonio 

Robert M. Adelman  
Chairperson  
Bexar County Sheriff's Office  
203 W. Nueva, Suite 3.09 San Antonio, TX 78207-3505  
phone: 210-335-4601  
fax: 210-335-4601  
email: radelman@bexar.org 


Region 54: Chicago-Metropolitan 

Chris Kindelspire
Chairperson
Grundy 911
Phone: 815-405-0998

Region 55: New York-Buffalo 

Mr. Steven C. Sharpe  
Chairperson 
Genesee County, Director of Emergency Communications  
165 Park Road, Batavia, NY 14020 
 phone: 585-345-3000 ext. 3400 
 fax: 585-343-9129  
email: ssharpe@co.genesee.ny.us 

Mr. Marc Kasprzak 
Vice-Chairperson  
Niagara County
Director of Emergency Communications
PO Box 496, 5526 Niagara Street Extension Lockport, NY 14095
Phone: 716-438-3138 
Fax: 
Email: marc.kasprzak@nagaracounty.com

 

  

 

 

Tags: 

Updated: 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018