Office of the Bureau Chief
Tel. (202) 418-1500, Fax (202) 418-2825
Title Name
Bureau Chief Kris Monteith
Deputy Bureau Chief Lisa Hone
Deputy Bureau Chief Trent Harkrader
Assoc. Bureau Chief Sue McNeil
Assoc. Bureau Chief D'wana Terry
Assoc. Bureau Chief Daniel Kahn
Assoc. Bureau Chief Terri Natoli
Chief of Staff Kirk Burgee
Chief Data Officer Steven Rosenberg
Director, RBATF Chelsea Fallon
Economic Advisor Allison Baker
Legal Advisor Christian Hoefly
Legal Advisor Irina Asoskov
Legal Advisor Justin Faulb

* On Detail to Commissioner O'Reilly's Office - Arielle Roth (Legal Advisor)

* On Detail to OEA - Rachel Kazan (Progrogram and Management Advisor)

return to top

Administrative and Management Office
Tel. (202) 418-0139
Title Name
Assistant Bureau Chief/Management Noelle Green



return to top



Competition Policy Division
Tel. (202) 418-1580, Fax (202) 418-1413
Title Name
Division Chief Pamela Arluk
Deputy Division Chief Ann Stevens
Deputy Division Chief Melissa Kirkel
Deputy Division Chief Adam Copeland
Assistant Division Chief Jodie May Donovan
Assistant Division Chief Heather Hendrickson
Assistant Division Chief Rodney McDonald
Assistant Division Chief Edward Krachmer
Assistant Division Chief Ramesh Nagarajan
Special Counsel Michele Berlove

* On Detail to OCH - Nirali Patel (Deputy Division Chief)

return to top


Pricing Policy Division
Tel. (202) 418-1520, Fax (202) 418-1567
Title Name
Acting Division Chief Gil Strobel
Deputy Division Chief Victoria Goldberg
Deputy Division Chief Lynne Engledow
Deputy Division Chief David Zesiger
Acting Deputy Division Chief Aaron Garza
Assistant Division Chief William Kehoe
Assistant Division Chief Robin Cohn
Chief Policy Counsel John Hunter
Special Counsel Albert Lewis


return to top



Telecommunications Access Policy Division
Tel. (202) 418-7400, Fax (202) 418-7361
Title Name
Division Chief Ryan Palmer
Deputy Division Chief Alexander Minard
Deputy Division Chief Jodie Griffin
Deputy Division Chief Elizabeth Drogula
Deputy Division Chief Gabriela Gross
Assistant Division Chief Cheryl Callahan
Assistant Division Chief Karen Sprung
Assistant Division Chief Bryan Boyle
Assistant Division Chief James Bachtell
Assistant Division Chief Suzanne Yelen
Assistant Division Chief William Layton
Special Counsel Katherine Dumouchel

* On Detail to Commissioner Rosenworcel - Travis Litman


Tuesday, February 20, 2018