The Telecommunications and Analysis Division develops international telecommunications policy, licenses international telecommunications facilities, including submarine cables and provides expertise on foreign ownership issues. The Division’s focus in developing international telecommunications policy is to achieve low calling rates for U.S. consumers and to facilitate competition in the provision of international services. The Division is also responsible for providing economic analyses on international issues, including development of reports under the International Bureau’s purview. In performing its functions, the Division coordinates with, provides guidance to, and shares its expertise within the FCC and with other U.S. agencies.

Front Office

  • Denise Coca, Division Chief
  • Francis Gutierrez, Deputy Chief
  • Daudeline Meme, Deputy Chief
  • David Krech, Associate Division Chief

Telecommunications and Analysis Division Telephone: (202) 418-1480
Fax: (202) 418-0748
Staff Phone & E-Mail Directory

Name Telephone E-mail
Coca, Denise 202 418-0574 Denise.Coca@fcc.gov
Cook, Kimberly 202-418-7532 Kimberly.Cook@fcc.gov
Cooper, Jodi 202 418- 2064 Jodi.Cooper@fcc.gov
Garcia-Ulloa, Veronica 202-418-0481 Veronica.Garcia-Ulloa@fcc.gov
Grayer, Cara 202-418-2960 Cara.Grayer@fcc.gov
Gutierrez, Francis 202-418-7370 Francis.Gutierrez@fcc.gov
Kim, Gabrielle 202-418-0730 Gabrielle.Kim@fcc.gov
Krech, David 202-418-7443 David.Krech@fcc.gov
Lechtman, Arthur 202-418-1465 Arthur.Lechtman@fcc.gov
McNeil, Adrienne 202-418-0412 Adrienne.Downs@fcc.gov
Meme, Daudeline 202-418-2187 Daudeline.Meme@fcc.gov
Mukhoty, Sumita 202-418-7165 Sumita.Mukhoty@fcc.gov
O'Connell, Susan 202-418-1484 Susan.Oconnell@fcc.gov
Wise-Ashton, Stacey 202-418-2214 Stacey.Ashton@fcc.gov

 

 

 

Bureau/Office: