The Division is responsible for the technical analysis, review, and licensing of applications and special temporary requests for satellite earth stations.

Name Telephone E-mail
Asongwed, Anthony 202-418-2460 Anthony.Asongwed@fcc.gov
Bryant, Towanda 202-418-7245 Towanda.Bryant@fcc.gov
Coutros, Gregory
Associate Division Chief
202-418-2351 Gregory.Coutros@fcc.gov
Gallinate, Jaime
Assistant Division Chief
202-418-2848 Jaime.Gallinate@fcc.gov
Hinojosa, Franco
Division Chief
202-418-7274 Franco.Hinojosa@fcc.gov
Lott, Eleanor 202-418-0728 Eleanor.Lott@fcc.gov
Ly, Hien 202-418-0276 Hien.Ly@fcc.gov
Marcelo, Ron 202-418-1494 Ron.Marcelo@fcc.gov
Nguyen, Trang 202-418-2734 Trang.Nguyen@fcc.gov
Tomlinson, Ronald 202-418-7679 Ronald.Tomlinson@fcc.gov
Voisinet, John 202-418-7524 John.Voisinet@fcc.gov
Bureau/Office:
Updated:
Thursday, June 29, 2023