Title Name Phone Number Email
Division Chief Ken Lynch 202-418-7356 Kenneth.Lynch@fcc.gov
Associate Division Chief Pramesh Jobanputra 202-418-1323 Pramesh.Jobanputra@fcc.gov
Associate Division Chief Suzanne Mendez 202-418-0941 Suzanne.Mendez@fcc.gov
Economic Research Assistant Daniel Bass 202-418-1055 Daniel.Bass@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Jim Eisner 202-418-7302 James.Eisner@fcc.gov
Geospatial Information Specialist John Emmett 202-418-0386 John.Emmett@fcc.gov
Junior Economist Christopher Fettes 202-418-1228 Christopher.Fettes@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Joanna Fister 202-418-0865 Joanna.Fister@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Peter Gingeleski 202-418-1699 Peter.Gingeleski@fcc.gov
Economic Research Assistant Tanner Hinkel 202-418-1536 Tanner.Hinkel@fcc.gov
Junior Economist Steven Kauffman 202-418-1425 Steven.Kauffman@fcc.gov
Geospatial Data Specialist Ying Ke 202-418-0943 Ying.Ke@fcc.gov
Telecommunications Systems Specialist Alec MacDonell 202-418-0806 Alec.MacDonell@fcc.gov
Economic Research Assistant Dylan McCoy 202-418-7584 Dylan.McCoy@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Pam Megna 202-418-0482 Pam.Megna@fcc.gov
Computer Assistant Lorenzo Miller 202-418-0846 Lorenzo.Miller@fcc.gov
Junior Economist Murtaza Nasafi 202-418-7952 Murtaza.Nasafi@fcc.gov
Industry Economist John Pederson 202-418-2749 John.Pederson@fcc.gov
Economist John Scott IV 202-418-1528 John.Scott@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Craig Stroup 202-418-0989 Craig.Stroup@fcc.gov
Economist Thomas Tanasovich 202-418-2171 Thomas.Tanasovich@fcc.gov
Applications Data Specialist Ramesh Vishnubhotla 202-418-2391 Ramesh.Vishnubhotla@fcc.gov
Electronics Engineer John Vu 202-418-2333 John.Vu@fcc.gov
Economist Weiren Wang 202-418-7275 Weiren.Wang@fcc.gov

 

Bureau/Office: 

Updated: 
Monday, October 5, 2020